Welcome!

Welcome to my blog!

At my blog you find my newest products, freebies and RAK’s.

My name is Chantal and since September 2012, l know there is a world named Digiscrap. That is something l wanted to know earlier, because since that time l am addicted to Digiscrap.

I am a mother of 3 kids, a girl, she is 3 years old and twin boys of 2 years old. From the birth of my little girl l have made the choice to become a stay-at-home-mother. Before giving birth of my daughter, l was a mathematics teacher at a high school.  That is not my real profession, l have studied building engineering and graduated my Bachelor and my Master in psychology. All three of my children are born premature (before 37 weeks of pregnancy), for that reason l work, with a whole lot of love as a volunteer for the Dutch association from parents of incubator children (http://www.couveuseouders.nl/). But l also spent as much time as possible at scrapping. During the weekend l like to visit the football stadium to encourage my favorite football club. As you can see there are a lot of things which l enjoy doing. For me that’s making life really fun!

I’m on a couple of Creative Teams (CT) for Jopke Designs, Jen Maddocks Designs, Crafty Button Designs and for Digiscrap.nl. But I wanted to design too! In November 2013 Pretty Dutch Designs was born and I opened my store at Digiscrap.nl.

Hopefully you like my products and visit my blog again. For questions and reactions you can contact me.

Email: prettydutchdesignsATgmailDOTcom

Chantal

Facebook

Shop

Twitter

Pinterest

Gallery

Leave a Reply

